On the 4th of 7 days of Christmas

My true love gave me to me…

A hot spot called The Breakfast Club.

In my opinion, you can’t brunch as good as in Brooklyn.  BK has an unprecedented amount of brunch locations and none of them disappoint.  So I created a goal for myself to find something somewhat comparable here in England.  The London food spot has expanded quite a bit in the time I have been here, but until recently the optimal brunch spot was still allusive.  But don’t you fret, I HAVE FOUND IT.  The Breakfast Club has met every expectation I could have dreamt of in the UK.  One, they provided a delicious Thanksgiving dinner accompanied by a festival American themed quiz.  Two, even more delicious American pancakes.  Three, a restaurant full of people looking for the same exact thing.  There are various locations suitable for people in all locations so make you sure take the time out to go and enjoy.  THIS IS THE BRUNCH SPOT.

Kisses.

Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club

Leave a comment